ABOUT

For over 30 years Butterfly Poultry Ltd has been trading meat and poultry to the wholesale, foodservice and manufacturing sectors throughout Europe.

We import a large range of calibrated fresh chicken fillet, turkey butterflies, whole birds and other meats each week in various pack formats. 

We work closely with only reliable producers throughout the UK and rest of Europe to provide high quality fresh and frozen products. 

Whether it be importing a single pallet of chicken to foodservice in the UK, exporting full reefer containers to wholesalers in South Africa or food manufacturers in Europe, Butterfly Poultry Ltd can cater to your needs efficiently and professionally.
 

TEAM

Managing Director

UK & Export Sales

UK Sales

Accounts

Logistics

David Snodgrass

David@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

Steve Fry

Sales@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

James Corner

James@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

Charles Moon

Charles@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

Stacey Rutherford

Accounts1@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

Lucy Hubbard

Accounts2@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212

Dawn Snodgrass

Info@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk

T: +44 (0)1636 551212