CONTACT US

David Snodgrass - Managing Director

David@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk              +44 (0)1636 551212

Steve Fry - UK / Export Sales

Sales@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk              +44 (0)1636 551212

James Corner - UK / Export Sales

James@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk            +44 (0)1636 551212

Charles Moon - UK Sales

Charles@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk          +44 (0)1636 551212

Stacey Rutherford - Accounts

Accounts1@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk     +44 (0)1636 551212

Lucy Hubbard - Accounts

Accounts2@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk     +44 (0)1636 551212

Dawn Snodgrass - Logistics

Info@ButterflyPoultry.co.uk                 +44 (0)1636 551212

Butterfly Poultry Ltd

Unit 12,

Newark Business Park,

Brunel Drive,

Newark,

NG24 2EG

Success! Your message has been sent. You will receive a reply shortly.